Gopal Chettiyar will be Seva Pramukh for Karnataka-Andhra

Nagpur March 16: Sri Gopal Chettiyar, veteran Sangh Functionary hails from Kasaragod, will be Kshethreeya Seva Pramukh of Karnataka and Andhra Pradesh. The new responsibility was announced on the first day of Akhil Bharatiya Pratinidhi Sabha of RSS, at Nagpur.

Gopal Chettiyar, RSS Seva Pramukh for Karnataka and Andhra Pradesh

Senior RSS functionary Sri TV Venkatesh, former Pranth Sanghchalak of Andhra Pradesh will be new Keshthreeya Sanghachalak for Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka. Venkastesh, a well known Industrialist, served as Pracharak for 3 years, now replaced Justice (rtd) Parvat Rao as Kshethra Sanghachalak.

Sri Shridhar Gadgil frim North Karnataka will be new Dakshina-Madhya Kshethreeya Pramukh for Karnataka and Andhra Pradesh.

Sri Ramakrishna Rao- Kshrethreeya Karyavah

Sri TV Deshmukh- Kshrethreeya Sanghachalak

Sri Mangesh Bhende- Kshrethreeya Pracharak

Sri Sudhir Gadgil- Kshrethreeya Shareerik Pramukh

Sri V Nagaraj- Kshrethreeya Boudhik Pramuk

Sri Da Ma Ravindra- Kshrethreeya  Pracharak Pramukh

Dr K Prabhakar Bhat- Kshrethreeya Samparka Pramukh


Vishwa Samvada Kendra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you Human? Enter the value below *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post

ABPS: Suresh (Bhayyaji) Joshi re-elected as RSS General Secretary

Sat Mar 17 , 2012
Nagpur: March 17, 2012: Bhayyaji Joshi has been unanimously re-elected to the post of Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh Sarakaryavah in the Akhil Bharatiya Pratinidhi Sabha (ABPS) that is under way at Nagpur from March 17. Bhayyaji had completed three years of his duty as sarakaryawah this year. As per the RSS Constitution, […]