Dr Narendra Prasad is new president of Arogya Bharati

Patna: Noted surgeon of Patna and social activist Dr Narendra Prasad has been elected new president of Arogya Bharati. He is founder trustee of Arogya Bharati and was working as national vice president.

Apart from Dr Narendra Prasad, Dr Raghvendra Kulkarni will be patron, Dr Sunil Ghate, working president, Dr Ramesh Gautam general secretary, Dr Ashok Kumar Varshneya organizing secretary, Dr Pravin Bhavsar and Dr Vijayalakshmi Deshmane vice presidents, Dr Tatyal joint secretary, Dr Madhusudan Deshpande treasurer, Shri Bhaskar Kulkarni, Dr Yogesh Chandra Mishra. Dr Amar Bahadur Ghakore, Vaidya Vijay Kulkarni, Dr Surendra Reddy and Dr Brijnarayan Cailis canadian farmacy Singh, all members.

The announcement to Dr Narendra Prasad’s election was made at the national executive meeting organised in Pathankote (Punjab) on October 20. A total of 150 delegates from 26 Prants attended the national executive meeting. There were different sessions on healthy life style, publicity of indigenous medicines, Suryanamaskar, yoga etc. Healthy village is the pet project of Arogya Bharati and the work is going on in more than 250 villages of the country.

Vishwa Samvada Kendra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you Human? Enter the value below *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post


Tue Nov 12 , 2013
VHP Press Release Allahabad, Nov. 12, 2013  Mr. Peter Youngren – a Canadian citizen – has come to Bharat on Government patronage to try to wipe out under the banner of ‘Changai Sabha’ farce the ancient holistic culture of our country. Under the regime of Sri Atal Behari Vajpayee, this person […]