RSS Karyalaya Inaugurated at Molakalmur in Chitradurga

Molakalmur,  Chitradurga district: Nov-22 New office of Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh was inaugurated today by RSS Pracharak Muniyappa, Chief Convener of Dharma Jagaran Karnataka unit.

RSS Karyalaya - Molakalmur in Chitradurga
RSS Karyalaya – Molakalmur in Chitradurga

The new RSS Office (Karyalaya) is named as ‘Sri Rama Nilaya’. After a formal inauguration which included pooja rituals, Muniyappa addressed the gathering .

RSS Pracharak Muniyappa addressing
RSS Pracharak Muniyappa addressing

Noted educationist Vanamitra Awardee Ka Ti Master presided over the event. Dr Manjunath PM welcomed the gathering. DM Eshwarappa delivered key note address. Senior Swayamsevaks PM Chandrashekar, Parthasarathi, Keerthi Kumar, RG Gangadharappa,  D S Basappa, Shantaram Basapat and several Sangh well-wishers participated in the inaugural ceremony.

DSC_0401 DSC_0407 DSC05685 DSC05736 DSC05748


Vishwa Samvada Kendra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you Human? Enter the value below *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post

Murli Manohar and Shrihari Borikar elected as National President and General Secretary of ABVP

Sat Nov 23 , 2013
Mumbai Nov 23: Prof. P. Murali Manohar (Hyderabad) and Shri. Shrihari Borikar today for Session 2013-14 elected as National President and General Secretary respectively of ABVP, the Premier student organization of the nation. This is announced by election officer Prof. Narendra Singh Raina at ABVP Central office, Mumbai. The term of both the […]