VIDYANIDHI scholarship distribution Ceremony by Abhyudaya

Abhyudhaya organised VIDYANIDHI scholarship distribution Ceremony held at Bengaluru.


Bengaluru July 02, 2017: RSS inspired Keshavakrupa Samvardhana Samiti’s educational initiative on ‘Abhyudhaya’ organised VIDYANIDHI scholarship distribution Ceremony for the academic year 2017-18 held at Annapoorneshwari Auditorium, Konankunte, Bengaluru.

Chandrahas Rai, President of Bunts Association Bengaluru inaugurated the ceremony. RSS functionary Rajesh Padmar was the Chief Speaker on the occasion. RSS Pranth Sampark Pramukh Dwarakanath presided over the event.

RSS Pranth Karyavah and President of Keshavakrupa Samvardhana Samiti N Tippeswamy, Academicians Prof Bhaskara, Abhyudhaya Project’s Lakshmi Narayan were present.

VIDYANIDHI scholarships were distributed to over 300 students of different classes from Primary School upto Post Graduate courses based other Socio-economic background. As a part of environment awareness, more than 500 saplings were distributed to each attendees.


Vishwa Samvada Kendra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you Human? Enter the value below *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post

5 Years-23,100KM of Walkathon; BHARAT PARIKRAMA YATRA to conclude on July 9 at Kanyakumari; RSS Sarasanghachalak to attend Valedictory

Mon Jul 3 , 2017
Vellimalai /Parambai Village, Thackalai Taluk, Kanniyakumari District Tamilnadu July 3, 2017: RSS Former functionary Sitaram Kedilaya lead Bharat Parikrama Yatra has reached Vellimalai Village near Parambai Village of Thackalai Taluk of Kanyakumari District in Tamilnadu today on its Day-1791. Bharat Parikrama Yatra to conclude at Kanyakumari on next Sunday July 9, 2017. […]